Contact us

select your country of business

SLOVENIA

STEEL d.o.o.

Litostrojska cesta 60
SI-1000 Ljubljana

MANAGMENT

Dr. Boštjan Taljat
General Manager
T +386 1 5000 140
F +386 1 5000 146
taljat@steel.si

SALES

Matjaž Meglič, BSc
Sales Manager
T +386 1 5000 156
F +386 1 5000 155
meglic@steel.si

Helena Gruden
Sales Representatitve
T +386 1 5000 152
F +386 1 5000 155
gruden@steel.si

Nataša Lesnik
Sales Representatitve
T +386 1 5000 116
F +386 1 5000 155
lesnik@steel.si

PRODUCTION

Mathieu Delor, MSc
Managment Special Projects
T +386 1 5000 158
F +386 1 5000 153
delor@steel.si

Matjaž Libnik, BSc
Production Technology
T +386 1 5000 126
F +386 1 5000 159
libnik@steel.si

QUALITY

Lejla Lavtar, MSc
QA Manager
T +386 1 5000 157
F +386 1 5000 159
lavtar@steel.si

Klemen Grabnar, BSc
QA and Special Technology Processes
T +386 1 5000 117
F +386 1 5000 159
grabnar@steel.si

LOGISTICS

Tomaž Jugovic
T +386 1 5000 150
F +386 1 5000 153
logistika@steel.si

Peter Šinkovec
T +386 1 5000 151
F +386 1 5000 153
steel@steel.si

ACCOUNTING

Klavdija Bučar
T +386 1 5000 138
F +386 1 5000 146
adm@steel.si

AUSTRIA

HTS IC GmbH

Wienerbergstraße 11/12A
A-1100 WIEN
AUSTRIA
office.austria@hts-ic.com

Mr. Patrick Esterle
T +43 664 466 6852
patrick.esterle@hts-ic.com

CROATIA

CENTAR TOPLINSKE OBRADE d.o.o.

Slavonska avenija 22D
HR-10000 Zagreb
Croatia

T +385 12 459 300
F +385 12 406 790
cto.zagreb@gmail.com

OTHER COUNTRIES

STEEL d.o.o.

Litostrojska cesta 60
SI-1000 Ljubljana
SLOVENIA

SALES

Matjaž Meglič, BSc
Sales Manager
T +386 1 5000 156
F +386 1 5000 155
meglic@steel.si